SESHA Board of Directors

BOD Login


May 2016


John Visty President
Principal, Salus Engineering International
4120 Tumbleweed Dr.
Colorado Springs CO 80918, United States
Phone: 719 330-6375
E-mail: john.visty@salusengineering.com


Hilary Matthews Past-President
Axcelis
108 Cherry Hill Dr
Beverly MA 01915, USA
Phone: 978-787-9637
E-mail: hilary.matthews@axcelis.com


Steven Roberge Treasurer
Director EHS, Axcelis
108 Cherry Hill Drive
Beverly MA 01915
Phone: 978-787-9889
Fax: 978-787-4221
E-mail: steve.roberge@axcelis.com


Raymond McDaid President-Elect
Corp. Product Compliance Manager, KLA-Tencor
One Technology Drive
Milpitas CA 95035, USA
E-mail: Raymond.Mcdaid@kla-tencor.com


John Cox (2014-2017)
Principal Consultant, Advanced Technology Solutions
PO Box 830
Harvard MA 01451
Phone: 978-772-5374
Fax: 978-772-5387
E-mail: jcfromnd@aol.com


Sanjay Baliga (2014-2017)
Sr Manager, SEMI
3081 Zanker Road
San Jose CALIFORNIA 95134, United States
Phone: 14085158529
Fax: 408-943-7925
E-mail: sbaliga@semi.org


Timothy Jones (2015-2018)
Sr Env & Policy & Eng Advisor, Samsung
12100 Samsung Blvd, Austin, TX 78754
Austin TX 78754, USA
Phone: 512-672-1526
Fax: 512-491-1520
E-mail: t.jones@samsung.com


susan creighton
EHS Special Projects Manager, Apple, Inc, 3050 Zanker Road
San Jose California 95134, United States
Phone: 408.608.8985
E-mail: sue.creighton@gmail.com


Matt Wyman (2015-2018)
Koetter Fire Protection
10351 Olympic Dr
Dallas TX 75220
E-mail: mwyman@koetterfire.com


Bernie Frist (2015-2018)
Managing Principal, Safety & Risk Management Group, LLC
14017 S. 12th Place
Phoenix AZ 85048
Phone: 602-821-9579
E-mail: bfrist@safetyriskmgmt.com


Jay McCroskey (2014-2017)
General Manager, Global Accounts, UL
333 Pfingsten Rd.
Northbrook IL 60062, United States
Phone: 615-887-0760
E-mail: jay.mccroskey@ul.com


Troy McCuskey (2016-2019)
Facility Manager, National Renewable Energy Laboratory NREL
15013 Denver West Parkway
Golden Colorado 80401, United States
Phone: 720-284-8089
E-mail: troy.mccuskey@nrel.gov


Geetha Shankar (2016-2019)
Intel Corporation
4500, South Dobson Road, M/S OC4-005
Chandler AZ 85248, USA
Phone: 480-715-4138
E-mail: geetha.shankar@intel.com


Steven Trammell
Principal Consultant, BSI
2204 Timberloch Place STE 110
The Woodlands Texas 77380, United States
Phone: 512-538-5160
E-mail: steve.trammell@bsigroup.com




SESHA Offices:
Mary Majors - Editor
Principal Safety Specialist, Air Products & Chemicals Inc
1969 Palomar Oaks Way
Carlsbad CA 92011
Phone: (760)-603-2216
Fax: (760)-931-7819
E-mail: majorsma@airproducts.com


Brett Burk - Executive Director
Phone: 703-790-1745
Fax: 703-790-2672
1313 Dolley Madison Blvd Suite 402
McLean VA 22101
BBurk@BurkInc.com


SECRETARIAT
1313 Dolley Madison Blvd., Suite 402
McLean VA 22101
Phone: 703-790-1745
Fax: 703-790-2672

Extensions:
Tiffany BeckerExt. 217Accountingtbecker@burkinc.com
Brett BurkExt. 220Executive Directorbburk@burkinc.com
Heide RohlandExt. 211Membership Directorhrohland@burkinc.com
Lori StrongExt. 214Meetings/Exhibitslstrong@burkinc.com
Jennifer RosenbergExt. 214Meetingsjrosenberg@burkinc.com