2011/2012 SESHA Academic Committee

Committee Chair

Committee Vice Chair

Jay Rodstein
EHS Engineer
Honeywell
763-954-2718
jay.rodstein@honeywell.com

Dawn Graunke
Intel Global Fab Materials
505-893-9717
dawn.s.graunke@intel.com



Industry Representatives



University Representatives

Jay Rodstein
EHS Engineer
Honeywell
763-954-2718
jay.rodstein@honeywell.com

Robert Feyen
University of Minnesota-Duluth
Phone: 218-726-8327
Email: rfeyen@d.umn.edu

Troy McCuskey
National Renewable Energy Lab
Cell: 303-419-7386
Desk Phone: 303-384-7880
Email: Troy.McCuskey@nrel.gov

Elbert Sorrel
University of Wisconsin - Stout
Email: sorrelle@uwstout.edu

Ron Scholtz
Manager- Environmental/Safety
Analog Devices, Inc.
Phone: (408) 562-7218
FAX: (408) 327- 2858
Email: Ron.Scholtz@Analog.com

David Kraemer
Chair- Dept. of Occupational Safety
Murray State University
Phone: (270) 762-6654
FAX: (270) 762-3630
Email: David.Kraemer@Murraystate.edu

Laurie Francis, CSP
Sr. Safety Engineer
Seagate Technology
Phone: 952-402-8178
Email: laurie.francis@seagate.com

Stephen J. Reynolds, Ph.D., CIH
Professor
Colorado State University
Phone: 970-491-3141
Fax: 970-491-2940
Email: Stephen.Reynolds@Colostate.edu


Reyes Sierra-Alvarez
University of Arizona, Tucson
Email: rsierra@email.arizona.edu