SESHA Regions and Chapters


SESHA North America

SESHA members participate in a wide range of activities accross the U.S. where local chapters have been established. Local activities include:

Participation in SESHA region and chapter activities can assist you in staying up-to-date on new regulatory compliance issues, important accident/incident information, and can provide insight into possible solutions to many of the environmental, health and safety challenges present in the high technology industries.
For more information on SESHA's region/chapter program go to the SESHA Region/Chapter Toolbox. For more information on how you can get involved, please email the SESHA Headquarters.






SESHA Region / Chapter Lead BOD Rep Hilary Matthews, hilary.matthews@axcelis.com
Membership Director for SESHA Heide Rohland, 703-790-1745, hrohland@burkinc.com
New England Chapter President: Steve Roberge, Phone: 978-787-9889, steve.roberge@axcelis.com

Co-Organizer: Dan Forsythe, dforsythe@capaccio.com

Co-Organizer: Beth Tshudy, beth.tshudy@analog.com

SESHA BOD, Local Chapter Liaison: Hilary Matthews, hilary.matthews@axcelis.com

New York Capital Region Chapter Co-Organizer: Carol Markley, Carol.Markley@globalfoundries.com

Co-Organizer: Ernest Timlin, etimlin@sunypoly.edu

Twin Cities Chapter President: Laurie Francis, Phone: 952-402-8178, laurie.francis@seagate.com

Texas Hill Country Chapter President: Steve Trammell, Phone: 512-538-5160, steve.trammell@bsigroup.com

Activities/Historian: Brett Davis, Phone: 512-634-0742, bdav@cypress.com

Treasurer: Mark Rankin, Phone: 512-933-6570, Mark.Rankin@freescale.com

North Texas Chapter President: Russell Hill, russellhill@ti.com

Vice President: Matt Jones, m-jones@ti.com

Treasurer: Tami Galloway, t-galloway@ti.com

Murray State University Chapter Student Chapter Advisor: David Kraemer, Phone: 270-809-6654, david.kraemer@murraystate.edu

Arizona Chapter President: Jesse Gonzalez, Phone: (602) 274-2900, jgonzalez@trinityconsultants.com

Rocky Mountain Chapter President: Troy McCuskey , Phone: 720-284-8089, troy.mccuskey@nrel.gov

Past-President: Jamie Rubin, Phone: 970-288-4880, jamie.rubin@avagotech.com

Northern California Chapter Co-Organizer: Karen Bouvier, Karen.Bouvier@parc.com

Co-Organizer: Kristen Smith, echosconsulting@gmail.com

Pacific Northwest Chapter President: Joy Marsalla, Joy.l.marsalla@intel.com

Vice President: Monica Wright, Monica.Wright@ch2m.com

Treasurer (Sponsorship + Listserv): Rachael Cavanagh, rachael.j.cavanagh@intel.com

Communications Director (Newsletter): Vanessa Lanas Medina, vanessa.a.lanas.medina@intel.com

Communications Co-Director: Jennifer Politsch, jennifer.politsch@intel.com