SESHA Regions and Chapters


SESHA North America

SESHA members participate in a wide range of activities accross the U.S. where local chapters have been established. Local activities include:

Participation in SESHA region and chapter activities can assist you in staying up-to-date on new regulatory compliance issues, important accident/incident information, and can provide insight into possible solutions to many of the environmental, health and safety challenges present in the high technology industries.
For more information on SESHA's region/chapter program go to the SESHA Region/Chapter Toolbox. For more information on how you can get involved, please email the SESHA Headquarters.






SESHA Region / Chapter Lead BOD Rep Hilary Matthews, hilary.matthews@axcelis.com
Membership Director for SESHA Heide Rohland, 703-790-1745, hrohland@burkinc.com
New England Chapter President: Steve Roberge, Phone: 978-787-9889, NewEngland@seshaonline.org

Co-Organizer: Dan Forsythe, NewEngland@seshaonline.org

SESHA BOD, Local Chapter Liaison: Hilary Matthews, NewEngland@seshaonline.org

New York Capital Region Chapter Co-Organizer: Carol Markley, NYCapital@seshaonline.org

Co-Organizer: Kassey Rydberg, KRydberg@sunypoly.edu

Twin Cities Chapter President: Laurie Francis, Phone: 952-402-8178, TwinCities@seshaonline.org

Texas Hill Country Chapter President: Steve Trammell, Phone: 512-538-5160, steve.trammell@bsigroup.com

Vice President: Bryan Benaway, Phone: 512-934-1752, bbenaway@spectrumenvsoln.com

Activities/Historian: Brett Davis, Phone: 512-634-0742, bdav@cypress.com

Treasurer: Mark Rankin, Phone: 512-933-6570, Mark.Rankin@freescale.com

Membership/Communications: Lauren Monnat, Lauren.Monnat@bsigroup.com

North Texas Chapter President: Russell Hill, NorthTX@SESHAonline.org

Vice President: Matt Jones, NorthTX@SESHAonline.org

Treasurer: Tami Sheddan, NorthTX@SESHAonline.org

Activities: Kyle Gilbert, NorthTX@SESHAonline.org

Activities: Tara Dooley, NorthTX@SESHAonline.org

Murray State University Chapter Student Chapter Advisor: David Kraemer, Phone: 270-809-6654, david.kraemer@murraystate.edu

Arizona Chapter President: Jesse Gonzalez, Phone: (602) 274-2900, Arizona@seshaonline.org

Rocky Mountain Chapter President: Deborah Crider, Phone: 303-815-0778, RMC@SESHAonline.org

Past-President: Troy McCuskey , Phone: 720-284-8089, RMC@SESHAonline.org

Northern California Chapter Co-Organizer: Karen Bouvier, NorCal@SESHAOnline.org

Co-Organizer: Kristen Smith, NorCal@SESHAOnline.org

Pacific Northwest Chapter President: Kristina LeVelle, Kristina.levelle@bsigroup.com

Vice President: Kiley Ross, Kiley.ross@qorvo.com

Treasurer (Sponsorship + Listserv): Rachael Cavanagh, rachael.j.cavanagh@intel.com

Communications Director (Newsletter): Vanessa Lanas Medina, vanessa.a.lanas.medina@intel.com

Communications Co-Director: Jennifer Politsch, jennifer.politsch@intel.com